Leasing Enquiries

Knight Frank

Andrew Carlton
Director - Office Leasing
M: 0410 493 949
E: andrew.carlton@au.knightfrank.com

Jones Lang Lasalle

Sam Barr
Director - Office Leasing
M: 0404 807 653
E: sam.barr@ap.jll.com

Alex Cameron
Office Leasing
M: 04037 027 277
E: alex.cameron@ap.jll.com

AMP Capital

Hamish Stuart
Head of Leasing
M: +61 421 075 222
E: hamish.stuart@ampcapital.com

Ken Neufeld
Investment Manager
M: +61 419 882 214
E: ken.neufeld@ampcapital.com

Mandy Spek
Property Manager 
M: +61 409 942 231
E: mandy.spek@ampcapital.com